Partners of Investment & Innovation Global Council ( IIGC ) include governments, United Nations agencies, other international organizations, financial institutions, enterprises, research and academic institutions.

In carrying out various projects, IIGC takes full account of partners who provide the funding, information, strategy and technical support for the implementation of IIGC projects. 

IIGC also shares resources with members and partners, shares expertise and cooperates with partners from different backgrounds in different countries and regions.
United States 
United States Department of Commerce
United States House of Representatives
Republican Party United States
Democratic Party US
Council on Foreign Relations      
Confederate Government of Kentucky State Government of Ohio
State of West Virginia Government Government of California
Government of Alabama Government of the State of New Jersey
City of Dallas Government Government of San Francisco
City of Taylor Saipan Municipality of the United States
Parliament of Canada
Foreign Affairs and International Trade Canada
Regina Municipality of Canada           
Richmond Municipality of Canada                    
Government of British Columbia 
Australian Government
Government of New South Wales
Sydney Municipality of Australia                       
· National Ministries and Commissions
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
National Development and Reform Commission      
Ministry of Commerce of the People's Republic of China
Ministry of Human Resources and Social Security
· Provincial Level Administrative Units
Tianjin Municipal People's Government
Chongqing Municipal Government
Jilin Provincial Government of China
People's Government of Gansu Province, China
Government of Henan Province, China
Heilongjiang Province People's Government
The People's Government of Shanxi Province
The People's Government of Zhejiang Province
· Municipal Administrative Units
Guangzhou Municipal Government
Nanjing Municipal People's Government, China
The Municipal Government of Wuhan, China     
Chengdu Municipal People's Government
Kunming Municipal Government, China
Zhengzhou Municipal People's Government, China
Wuxi Municipal Government of China
Wenzhou Municipal People's Government
MaAnShan Municipal Government PRC      
People's Government of Jincheng City
Yuncheng City People's Government
HaiNing Municipal People's Government
The Parliament of the United Kingdom
Foreign & Commonwealth Office of United Kingdom
European Parliament French Government
Swedish Parliament       Government of Ireland 
Federal Council of Austria Government of Hungary      
Government of Poland Argentine National Congress      
Parliament of Estonia    Latvian Parliament
Other Countries and Districts Government
Ministry of Enterprise Development & Investment Promotion, Sri Lanka
Government of Thailand South Africa Parliament
Parliament of Ukraine   The Malaysian Government 
Croatian Parliament Parliament of Seychelles      
Office of the Prime Minister, Tanzania Ghana Parliament 
Commonwealth Bank of Australia American Express
Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce BOC International Holdings Limited
Teck Resources Limited State Street Bank
GF Securities CITIC Securities
Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria Goldman Sachs
J.P. Morgan ICBC International Investment Limited
Eurazeo ALCAN
Isbank Volkswagen
Evonik Disney
PCCW Tata Steel Limited
Microsoft Aviva
ENGIE Ball Company
Dell Jardine Matheson
Metropolitan Life Insurance Company Tata Consultancy Services
IBM Wilmar International
Malayan Banking Berhad Mass Transit Railway
BMCE Bank Jones Lang LaSalle
Quatrro Caterpillar
Electricite De France Novelis
HP INTL Fcstone
Nokia AECOM Ltd
Boots Anglo American plc
CRH Honeywell
Intel Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance
Monsanto Company Safran
Telstra United Technologies
Vodafone Atos
Shin Kong Financial GSR Ventures
Singapore Technologies HDFC Bank
International Organizations
The United Nations Development Programme, UNDP
United Nations Industrial Development Organization, UNIDO
World Bank
Research and Academic Institutions
Harvard University University of Chicago
Princeton University National University Singapore
University of Pennsylvania Columbia University
University of California Universite de Montreal
University of Michigan University of Toronto
Seoul National University University of New South Wales
University of Queensland University of Birmingham
University of Western Australia Pennsylvania State University
Uppsala University Hong Kong Polytechnic University
National Chung Cheng University Agricultural University of Krakow
University of Tampere Michigan State University
Polytechnic University of Milan Hanyang University
Universidad Nacional de Colombia State University of New York
Laval University